Stats (21)

Standard

So here I am after 20 weeks on the dukan diet, that’s almost half a year…cRaZy!

I haven’t posted my stats for the last 2 weeks, time got away from me, but I’m back here today 🙂

The little peak in the graph is actually what I weighed on Tuesday morning this week, as I didn’t weigh myself last Saturday, so since Tuesday (5 days) I have lost 2.5kg back on Cruise 😀

Starting Weight: 99.0kg
Current Weight: 75.9kg
23.1kg Lost in 20 Weeks

Starting Body Fat Content: 44.7%
Current Body Fat Content: 35.8%
8.9% Lost in 20 Weeks

Starting Water Content: 39.4%
Current Water Content: 43.3%
3.9% Gained in 17 Weeks

Lauren.

SW: 99    CW: 75.9 😀

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

