Day 141 – Cruise (PV)

Standard

Phew…a super busy morning cleaning my house ready for a Lingerie/Clothing party I had here this afternoon.

Thank goodness my friends arrived a little early they helped me prepare all of the food. I had it so there was a big platter of meats and a big platter of veggies, then there was some tim tams and lollies and fresh strawberries and chips and crackers. All of the healthy food got eaten (but so did the lollies and tim tams 😛 ), and crackers that were left over I sent home with my brother’s girlfriend, no need to leave them around the house. Wasn’t even tempted to eat the non-desireables 🙂

On a sad note, the scales revisited 76.0kg today (100g up from yesterday), not quite sure why as I did everything I was supposed to yesterday. I have a feeling my ‘bouncing’ has begun, thanks for the heads up Tam 🙂

Not going to list what I ate today, as it was all Dukan friendly meats or vegetables, with some diet jelly, yoghurt and cottage cheese thrown in for good measure.

Heading over to mums now to borrow some treadmill time! 30 minutes to be precise.

Hope to see some scale movement in the right direction tomorrow morning 🙂

Lauren.

SW: 99    CW: 76

3 responses »

  1. Hi Lauren,

    I am new to DD. I began reading your Blog for a couple of weeks now. It’s really great. Thanks for your posts. May I ask? Will you be updating your kgs lost? It still says 21 and not 23. Just wondering?

Leave a Reply

