Metallica

Standard

The last comments I read made me smile ๐Ÿ™‚ It’s true,ย I love A LOT of very different things. I sleep with a soft toy bunny on my bed and I enjoy listening to Metallica ๐Ÿ˜› I just might be a little crazy ^o^

Here’s some pics from the night…

Me and my girl ๐Ÿ™‚ Don’t we rock ๐Ÿ˜›
Note: I am not wearing a black t-shirt….but I have a wicked black vest ๐Ÿ™‚

Lead singer…he did rock ๐Ÿ˜›

Unfortunately they played a lot of new stuff, and I didn’t know a lot of the songs ๐Ÿ˜ฆ But the mosh pit right below us was very entertaining….we had GREAT seats.

They played more songs I was familiar with towards the end…so that was great. I did have some video, but unfortunately I am singing along, and since my mouth was closer to the iPhone, well…you get the picture ๐Ÿ™‚

Hope everyone has a great week ๐Ÿ˜€

Lauren.

2 responses »

  1. Wow, I’m impressed. You’re very beautiful on this picture. I discovered your blog a few weeks ago and i really enjoy reading you.

Leave a Reply

