Day 142 – Cruise (PP)

Standard

A very interesting morning on the scales, after a number of different times, I weighed 73.1!!! I am more confused than excited ^.^?? My scales are normally very reliable, so I don’t know what’s going on. I don’t even know if it’s physically possible to drop 3kg in one day?

When I got home from work I weighed myself again, and after a day of eating and drinking lots I was up to 74 (a regular jump for me at the end of the day)…and still 2kg less than I weighed yesterday morning. I don’t know what’s going on and I’m very curious as to what I weigh tomorrow morning.

Breakfast: Oat Bran Porridge

Snack: Diet Jelly & Yoplait ForMe Fruit Yoghurt

Lunch: Beef Jerky (whoops, I ate the whole thing!), Pastrami and Chicken Breast

Snack: Silverside

Dinner: Roast Chicken (lots šŸ˜¦ it was an easy dinner)

Drinks: LOTS of water (more than 3L I would imagine) and quite a bit of Coke Zero too.

Exercise: 30 minute walk on Mum’s treadmill šŸ™‚ (maybe it’s the regular exercise that I’ve been doing??)

Lauren.

SW: 99 Ā  Ā CW: 73.1

8 responses »

  1. Wow, when the whoosh fairy comes to visit you, she really gets carried away – fantastic results- you are very consistent in your commitment to the diet and you deserve these awesome losses. Well done!

  2. Wow, this is very very interesting ! It would be absolutely great if your scale shows tomorrow !!! I finally joined you in the seventies but it looks to me like you are heading into to sixties very very soon šŸ™‚

  3. Well done – and I wanted to say your photo is amazing! I really think it is time you put a new profile photo up. You look so different!!
    Way to go Lauren.
    xxx

  4. OMG that’s unbelievably awesome šŸ™‚ Hope for your sake that the scales are right, if not send them my way… I could do with scales that give those sorts of results at the mo šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

