Winner!

Standard

Sorry for the delay…just popping in between writing reports.

We have a winner…

# 5…Sue!

Sue said…

5 | Sue November 20, 2010 at 10:26 pmedit

Wow Lauren you are blitzing this! I’ve been on holidays in Melbourne for the week so haven’t had a chance to catch up with your progress until now. You are so close, best of luck with the last 5kg – can’t wait to get there myself! Only had 10 to go before my holiday but haven’t weighed in yet to see how much damage I did :)

I will send you an email Sue to get your postal addy…a nice little present in time for Christmas!

Lauren.

xoxo

9 responses »

  1. Lauren – hope you are getting on top of all those end of school year tasks – as an ex teacher, I know how hectic life is at this time of the year – only thing that used to keep me going was the thoughts of the holidays on the horizon. Have fun – missing your updates – hope to hear from you soon – you are so close to your goal! Cheers

  2. Hi Lauren,
    I met you today (Dangerfield/gorgeous dress) so I thought Id stop by and say hello! Good luck on your journey, you seem to be doing so well!
    Cheers
    Ivana

  3. I’ve been missing your updates again!!

    I had a week and a half off dukan- have undone most of the damage in 2 days. Xmas is gonna be a hard time to stick to it!

    Hope you are doing well

  4. Lauren,

    I miss you too. This week hubby and I started consolidation and we are both struggling to keep restrained with every new re-discovered flavour. We need your courage and resolution which were constantly there to help us. Please come back!

Leave a Reply

