30 Days of Me – Day 6

Standard

Day 6 – favourite super hero and why

Eeep! This was really hard….I’m not much of a superhero girl 😛

My first experiences with Superheroes was playing the Captain America and the Avengers arcade game on holidays, but that’s definitely not what you could call a favourite (especially since I can only remember Captain America!)

I like some of the X-Men characters, but I really only know them from the movies (I’ve never watched the cartoons or read the comics!)

I’m gonna go with an X-Man :P…….Either Jean Grey, Professor X or Magneto. I really like Jean Grey in the movies (before she got weird – but I do like the long hair) and I really like the relationship between Professor X and Magneto (so I can’t choose just one).

Leave a Reply

