30 Days of Me – Day 10

Standard

Day 10 – songs you listen to when you are happy, sad, bored, hyped, mad

I don’t really listen to songs when I’m sad or in a bad mood. But I do like listening to music when I’m happy 🙂 Sometimes I think the music puts me in the happy mood.

Here are some of my favourite songs (not in any particular order)….Best listened to while walking with the sun on your face, or singing (jumping optional) while doing the dishes 🙂

: Those Dancing Days : I’ll be Yours

: Brooke Fraser : Something in the Water

: Jackson Browne : The Load Out/Stay

: Florence and the Machine : Dog Days are Over

: Moulin Rouge : Elephant Love Song Medley

: Beauty and the Beast : Something There

: Feist : 1234

That was a random lot wasn’t it?? 😛
Oh my goodness, there are so many more songs that I love!!! Maybe i will do another post later 🙂

What songs do you love that make you happy or you listen to when you’re in a good mood??

Leave a Reply

