30 Days of Me – Day 9

Standard

Day 9 – something youre proud of in the past few days

Well, I finally bought a new CAMERA in Japan šŸ™‚ I have been waiting for ages to buy one, and as ‘Flight of the Concords’ say, conditions were perfect, time, $$, knowledge…

Buuuut, when I got it home the menu was all in Japanese!! So was the manual!! So I downloaded the English manual from the Canon website and used detective skills to read both manuals simultaneously and I converted the language to English! Yay! I was so proud. Back at home I would’ve asked someone else to do it for me but in Japan I don’t have that luxury and I think I’m becoming a better person because of it šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

