Rainbow Scavenger Hunt

Standard

So when I got my new camera, a Canon s95, I decided to set myself a little challenge….To take a photo for each colour of the rainbow Red, Orange, Yellow, Green, Blue, Indigo, Violet. I took the photos on a day trip I took to Nagano city.

This was a little cafe/restaurant that was made inside an old bus ^.^

An elephant mascot out the front of a chemist…kawaii!

Pretty self explanatory 😛

Billboard outside a shop window…I love the hand drawn designs over the photo. I might try it myself one day.

Little boy statue out the front of a camera shop
(bad quality because I zoomed in really far >.<)

An indigo banner on the Kabuki Theatre in Nagano

A violet violet ^.^

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

