Home Again

Standard

Just a quick note to say that I’m home in Australia!

I returned on Saturday to a wonderful surprise …. so many of my good friends and family were at the airport waiting for me, with a banner and a big balloon 😀

It was so wonderful ^.^ My husband organised a mini bus from the airport and we all went out for lunch together. Even after a LOT of travelling it was fantastic to see everybody.

Now that I’m home and my life is returning somewhat to normal, I will be returning to my blog and posting more regularly.

:: From a very happy Lauren xo

4 responses »

    • Yes I am back in Australia for good 🙂 but I would never like to think I’m done with Japan :p it’s such an amazing country, I know I will be back there one day 🙂

Leave a Reply

