Day 14 – Cruise (PV)

Standard

A little loss this morning, .2kg, but still a loss 🙂 So now I’m down to 94.4kg. I thought that my weight loss would slow down quite abruptly since starting Cruise, and it has. I really don’t mind as long as I can consistently lose weight, 1kg a week would be nice.

I was really quite hungry all day today, and ate lots more than the past 2 days which I am very happy about, as I really feel I wasn’t eating enough.

Breakfast: 2 Egg Omelette with Skim Milk, Cottage Cheese and a slice of Ham (favourite breakfast this week)

Snack: tub Nestle ForMe Cheesecake flavoured Yoghurt with 1 tbsp Oat Bran

Lunch: 3 slices Smoked Salmon, 2 Gherkins, 2tbsp Cottage Cheese

Snack: 1 large slice Ham and 1/2 Tomato with Freshly Cracked Pepper

Dinner: 3 Kangaroo Sausages, 1/2 small Burger (I couldn’t resist!)

Drinks: 1.25L Water, 2 glasses Coke Zero

Exercise: Nothing 😦

Edit: The best laid plans hey…My night got totally messed up, we had to go to a BBQ at a really weird time, so I couldn’t go for my walk and unfortunately the yummy dinner I had planned will have to be another night. I took to the BBQ some Kangaroo sausages which are 98% fat free. They were really quite tasty, I can’t believe I ate 3!! (They were quite biggish). I got them from Safeway/Woolworths if you are interested.

L.

SW: 99    CW: 94.4

One response »

  1. Any loss is a good loss! grats! Looking back at my charts, I put on weight consistently for my first 4 days of Cruise – but then I crossreferenced that with, y’know, my actual LIFE – and realised that my second day of Cruise was the day of my nasty bike accident, which meant that I could barely walk, let alone do any exercise.

    So. My advice for the beginning of Cruise? Keep doing what you’re doing, but avoid clumsy exercise accidents which could hamper your progress… 😉

Leave a comment